Happy New Year!

A warm welcome to 2012 my blog brothers and sisters! πŸ™‚ I guess I should insert the “I can’t believe it’s 2012 already” line here somewhere. I hope 2011 was a great year for you all (it was for me) and that this one is even better!

It’s mid-morning here in England. I’ve started out the new year with a short run to clear out the cobwebs and followed that by cooking a celebratory breakfast of chocolate/banana crepes for my guests. Now I’m going to sit back, relax and have a strum on my Christmas ukulele. Oh yes, it’s probably time to reveal what was in the box – but I’m saving that for my next blog post! Haha!

1 Comment

Filed under Unrelated

One response to “Happy New Year!

  1. Happy New Year’s Ukulefty!!! Looking forward to reading your blog in 2012, too! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

